Your Help Is Requested


Yesterday was a very busy day.  On top of everything else, I had to participate in a conference call about a new policy to supplement what the Essential Benefits do not pay.

I apologize to regular readers but I did not want to throw out inaccurate information.

The conference call, in which I participated yesterday, emphasized something I have known for several years.  None of the Essential Benefit Policies will pay for help while you are recovering from cancer treatment, heart attack or stroke.

Yesterday’s conference call was about a policy that would pay insured’s enough money to pay the $6250 and hire a professional to help them while they recover.

Please take the time to participate in the one question survey above.  I need to know if it is something I should add to my portfolio

Leave a Reply

